Text Analysis

Mine says: authorlauralee.tumblr.com is probably written by a male somewhere between 66-100 years old. The writing style is personal and happy most of the time.

Apart from the age (between 66-100?) I’ve heard this before.  The copy editor of my last book kept referring to the author (me) in the margins as “he.”  I also tend to be called “British author Laura Lee” in reviews a lot.  If you’re happy and you know it…

Now I’m wondering if my other blog is written by a “man” too.

My other blog is even more manly.  author-laura-lee.blogspot.com is the 437th most manly blog of 7834 ranked.   That’s pretty testosterone-ish.  It is also “academic” and “upset.”  You’re probably better off over here with the nice me.

brainpicker:

brainpicker.tumblr.com is probably written by a female somewhere between 66-100 years old. The writing style is personal and upset most of the time.

Accurate. urlai.com

One comment

Leave a Reply

