An Interview with Laura Lee, author of Angel

Thank you to I Love Romantic Fiction for a great interview.

I Love Romantic Fiction

Hi all! Judith here. Let me set the stage for you. June 2012. Ellen and I were at Book Expo America in NYC for one day only and we had spent the morning stumbling down aisle after aisle of publishers and their wares. All the books were free. That’s right, FREE. My eyes were the size of saucers as I took in all the books and I made grabby hands at everything.

View original post 3,028 more words

Leave a Reply

