Soon to be featured on the Rock & Roll Bookshelf: Laura Lee

Thank you to Lisa Peers, who was featured on this blog, for allowing me the opportunity to write a guest post for her site. You see her book by clicking on the Michigan Authors link above.

LP on 45

And now, it’s my pleasure to introduce you to Laura Lee, author and blogger at The Power of Narrative.  Her second novel, Identity Theft, is available for pre-order, and given the log line, I’m going to like this one immensely: A bored employee in a rock star’s office begins an online relationship with a fan in the guise of his boss and sets off a chain of events he cannot control.

Laura was kind to feature me in an earlier post on her blog, and I am so pleased to return the favor. Here’s her guest post:

***

Laura Lee Laura Lee

I often begin speaking engagements by explaining to the audience that I am not a British man.

Of course they can see that by looking at me. It is less obvious, it seems, when they only have a page of writing to consider. Apparently I am linguistically androgynous. The…

View original post 733 more words

Leave a Reply

