Blog Tour: Identity Theft by Laura Lee and giveaway

Thank you to Arie James for the review of Identity Theft.

Arie James Writes

I recently joined a blog tour from Pen and Muse Press and I’m super excited to talk about it today! I was drawn to this book when it was described as genre-defying.

Some of my favorite books are genre defying. Like Cara Vescio’s WASTED series. Even my own series PULSE, is genre-defying. It’s a new adult novel but it’s also a mystery with erotic elements and humor and a body count.

So when Pen & Muse advertised IDENTITY THEFT as a genre-defying book, sparkly glitter lights went off and I knew that I wanted to read it. I have my thoughts on it today just a little farther down the page. Oh, and don’t forget to enter the easy giveaway where you can win a free copy of the book!

But first, a little more about it!

Identity Theft

by Laura Lee

Book Genre: Contemporary fiction

Book release date:

View original post 1,260 more words

Leave a Reply

